Reviews

    Daniel just delivered my third and fourth Ellie Acorn Designs and I could not be more excited and impressed! I am the proud owner of one of his famous NC tables. He also took my ideas and built a bookshelf for some very special pieces. Now, I finally have a much needed craft table for my small business (along with a matching floating shelf). Daniel is the prime example why I love supporting local businesses.... talented, professional, attention to detail, genuine.... and his story will touch your heart. I highly recommend Ellie Acorn Design Company. You will not be disappointed.

    thumb J Lyn Kelley
    11/06/2018

    We got a set of the barn doors and these are a great feature for our home

    thumb Thomas Rhyne
    10/16/2018

    Just bought a table/bench set. Very impressed with Daniels work and creativity. Iā€™d highly recommend (and I already have) Ellie Acorn.

    thumb Richard Schouten
    8/10/2018

    5 star review  We bought the NC coffee table and it's absolutely beautiful! The details of the table are amazing. Everyone who comes to our house asks about it and we tell them the story. Definitely a conversation piece! The owner was a pleasure to do business with. We also saw his other creations at his shop and everything was so beautiful! Very talented! Highly recommend!

    thumb Candice Brinson Sunderhaus
    4/18/2018

    5 star review  We bought the NC coffee table and love it! The quality is excellent and it always comes up as a conversational piece when we have people over. Incredible company!!

    thumb Austin Bankert
    12/24/2017

    5 star review  Daniel does a superb job each and every time. He gets the details just right! I have several of his masterpieces and always get comments from guests to my house. His pieces are of the highest quality and are just breathtaking!

    thumb April H Sanders
    11/24/2017

    5 star review  Enjoy the 2 pieces Ellie Acorn made for us. Highly recommend!

    thumb Brian Thomasch
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  I just received my coffee table and side tables I won from Ellie Acorn design. I am ao excited. They are beautiful Very well crafted. Check out his page. Thanks I love them!!

    thumb Wanda Langdon
    10/23/2017

    5 star review  I love the NC coffee table that I bought. It is very sturdy and well made, and looks great in my living room.

    thumb Beth Williard
    10/17/2017

    5 star review  We are so in love with our NC custom handcrafted coffee table we won from Ellie Acorn Design Company ! šŸ’• Very detailed and made to perfection and not to mention how amazing the company was with customer service and personally delivering it to our home ! Thank You so much ! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy handcrafted furniture for your home !

    thumb Karyssa N Mike Stickle
    9/18/2017

    5 star review  Check out their store page on Facebook. You can place orders through this page.

    thumb Christopher Zirkle
    9/09/2017

    5 star review  We absolutely love our NC table! It looks gorgeous sitting in our sunroom under the windows that look out to the the mountains of Western North Carolina. My husband and I chose to go pick up our table which gave us a wonderful chance to drive across our beautiful state. Thanks again, Daniel!

    thumb Debbie Coddington
    6/28/2017

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: The user must be an administrator, editor, or moderator of the page in order to impersonate it. If the page business requires Two Factor Authentication, the user also needs to enable Two Factor Authentication.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 492
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.